Spring Rally 2019
Wed, 20-Feb-2019

30 Aug - 1 Sept 2019

Click here to register.

Wed, 19-Jun-2019

Don't get caught without a Charity Coin, It could cost you R100 a shot!
Buy you own coin from Marionette, admin@hog-pta.co.za, or at HOG Night, for only R100 per coin.

Sun, 28-Jul-2019

Buy 5 hands now for only R200!

Click here

Sat, 03-Aug-2019

Calling all Ladies!  Book on or before 30 July 2019.
INTER CHAPTER LADIES RIDE 2019
Be Bright - Be Seen: Sat, 3 August 2019

Buy your tickets here

Fri, 26-Jul-2019

HOG Night is on at Lagom Cafe and Theatre Bistro:
Buy you tickets here

PASTA & PARTY

Sun, 04-Aug-2019
Sat, 17-Aug-2019
Spring Rally 2019
Fri, 30-Aug-2019 to Sun, 01-Sep-2019

Join the world's biggest motorcycle club!

H.O.G.s have a taste for adventure, rebellion, attitude and freedom. When you’re a member, all that’s left is to let out the clutch and hit the throttle.

See you on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook to see the venue for this week's breakfast run and stay up-to-date with member news and dealership specials!