Sun, 20-Jan-2019

Join us for the 1st ride of the new year.

Fri, 25-Jan-2019

H.O.G.® Night will be at:
HarleQuins Club Pretoria
56 Totius St, Groenkloof, Pretoria

Member: R100
Non-members: R150

Kindly RSVP with Irene Smit / 082 773 7224

Sat, 02-Feb-2019
Sat, 09-Feb-2019

Take your riding to an all-new level with the Safe Rider Skills training Programme. Created for experienced riders, it offers advanced tips and techniques with practical sessions that help you own the road.

Sun, 10-Feb-2019

Join us for a fantastic ride to the unique Excalibur in Rustenburg
A braai in the garden is planned for the day at R130pp

Sat, 16-Feb-2019 to Sun, 17-Feb-2019

What can be more romantic than riding out to the lovely little town of Dullstroom? 

Fri, 22-Feb-2019

Herewith notice of Annual General Meeting to be held on 22 February 2019.

In terms of the By-Laws to the Constitution, Notice is hereby given in terms of By-Law 11.2.2, that the Annual General Meeting for the year ending 31 December 2018 will be held:

Sat, 02-Mar-2019

Diarise the date and start practising your riding skills!

 

Sat, 08-Jun-2019 to Mon, 10-Jun-2019

Save the Date!

Join the world's biggest motorcycle club!

H.O.G.s have a taste for adventure, rebellion, attitude and freedom. When you’re a member, all that’s left is to let out the clutch and hit the throttle.

See you on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook to see the venue for this week's breakfast run and stay up-to-date with member news and dealership specials!